Winners and a free pattern…

Hello! It’s getting pretty  chilly over here, so a head wrap and ear warmer is just what every stylish girl-with-a-ponytail needs🙂

Crochet headwrap free patternThank you to everyone who entered the Mamachee Giveaway, and of course thank you to Tara for generously providing the patterns for the giveaway!

I thought that as well as announcing the winners I would also point you to some of the free patterns that Tara also has on her website.

This week I have made 4 of these awesome  crochet head wraps – for my sister in law, niece and of course for Maia – isn’t it cute?? And it works up so quickly! You can find the pattern here.
Crochet head wrap free patternAnd now the moment I know you have all been waiting for! The winners, thanks to Random.Org, are:

  • Wild Daffodil – who said ‘Ooo! Yes please!!! Such cute patterns, thanks for the introduction to Mamachee and for hosting the Giveaway. Fingers crossed!’
  • Lisa – who said ‘Very cool! I want to win! Hugz Lisa and Bear’
  • Little Miss Ling – who said ‘Oh the Yoda beanie is so cute! And the blankets and flowers! How to choose?’
  • Anette- who said ‘Oh the cowl is beautiful. And the owl hats. And the afghan… I would love to win!’
  • Cute as a Button 82 – who said ‘Wow, so many great patterns! I love all of them, but my faves are the gloves and the pink slippers 🙂’

Guys if you email me with your preferred Mamachee patterns (two each), Ill let Tara know and she will get your patterns to you.

Have a wonderful week everyone! Janette xox

13 thoughts on “Winners and a free pattern…

  1. Wild Daffodil says:

    Finally I’ve found a time when I can settle down with a cuppa and savour the absolute pleasure of looking through the Mamachee patterns. I knew I wanted the pattern for the House Slippers you had on in your post Janette – they looked so good, but what about the next choice – gosh so many lovely ones to choose from. In the end I am going to go for the Fox Slippers as I think my grandchildren will love them, all 8 of them! Yikes, that means I’ll be crocheting 16 foxes – what Foxy Fun!!! I will send you an email now. THANK YOU so much for hosting this Giveaway – I am genuinely thrilled!!!!!!! I have won something!!!! hard to believe!!!❤❤❤
    Love the ear warmer, so beautifully modelled, too – that might be the next quick project whilst I await the slipper patterns. Exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anette says:

    Oh thank you. I can’t believe I won.

    I have been looking through all Mamachees beautiful patterns and I choose the Tamara Cowl and the afghan ” It’s a blanket”. I have the perfect leftover yarn for the blanket.

    Thank you for a wonderful giveaway both you and Mamachee.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

