Holiday update and giveaway winner…

Sorry this post is a little late… you see we were on holiday at the beach for a week, having a gloriously relaxing time, which was – as I’m sure you can imagine – just wonderful at this time of year. I had intended to post a quick update from my nice newish (it was only 6 weeks old) smart phone, sometime on Monday. That was until it became acquainted with the bottom of the ocean, got in a huff and now isn’t talking to me anymore. In actual fact, its not doing anything anymore. Well except sitting in a bag of rice praying for a miracle (ok the praying part, that’s me).

Anyway so we got home on Tuesday afternoon and since then I have been up to my eyeballs in Christmas preparation. I thought I’d share a few of our summery holiday snaps. But if you are really keen to find out the giveaway winner, just scroll to the bottom of the post🙂

Pilot bay dec 2014 2Maia Dece 2014 2SeagullMt Beach10848640_904375889615013_1423785348868164582_oBeach collection Pilot bay dec 2014 3Carter dec 2014 crab Maia birthday 2 2014 Maia birthday 2014Maia and Carter Christmas pillowcase 2014Pilot bay dec 2014

Thank you to everyone who entered in the Crochet Pretty e-book giveaway.

Without further ado the winner is (drum roll please)… Rose Griffin, who said:  Love the draw string purse! Add me to the list!! I want one!!!  Congratulations Rose, if you send me an email Ill send you the details for claiming your prize🙂

Happy holidays everyone xxoo xxoo

6 thoughts on “Holiday update and giveaway winner…

  1. Elisa Elliot says:

    I look forward to reading about and seeing ( great photos, always) your activities and projects. Especially crochet. Makes me happier.

    Like

  2. Anette says:

    Beautiful pictures. I just woke up to the first snow this year, which is nice to. Would be wonderful to dip my toes at your beach though. Merry Christmas!

    Like

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

