Finishing up

Sewing in the zipJust sitting sewing in the last little seam of my latest project… its a lovely sunny morning after a whole week of rain. The children and I have just been cheering Team New Zealand to victory in another race of the America’s Cup challenge, very exciting for us kiwis!

Later today we will be traveling to my parents for the night, tonight we will be celebrating my father’s 75th birthday, and tomorrow my wee nephew Max is getting baptised. What a lovely way to end the week!pins and threadHope you have a lovely Friday! Janette xxxxx

20 thoughts on “Finishing up

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

