Weekly inspiration

Its been a long weekend, Carter is unwell – I was at A & E at 6am this morning with him (Croup) which isn’t a great start to a Sunday… and makes for a fuzzy brain by 7pm (mine).  Carter seems no where near as tired as I, which Makes me wish for the energy of a small child (even a sick one..)

Inspiring me this week:

Have to make me one of these bags.

Loving these pincushions.

Yesterday we became the proud owners of two little stools:

I want to cover them;

What do you think, this one or how about this one?

Of course I also have my blue-green mandela and a shrug in the bag waiting to be finished…

What is inspiring you?

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

