A rose is a rose…

Posted on Updated on

Is a crochet ring going too far?

Rose ring crochetMy husband thinks so… I however am in love with it!

It hides my wedding and engagement rings, but who needs bling when you have a big yarn rose on your finger?

I was searching for a rose to make a rose hair tie like the flower ones from last week when I came across this post for a similar rose ring at The Royal Sisters and I knew I had to make one for myself.

Rose ring crochet

I hope your Monday has been as rosy as mine! Janette xoxox

One thought on “A rose is a rose…

    Cheryl said:
    September 19, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    Very cute! The rose motif would make great winter earrings. %^)

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

