Easy Crochet Slippers

My Nana always made us crochet slippers, now I make crochet slippers for my children.  These crochet slippers are easy to make to fit any size foot – just keep increasing until you have the size and length you require. Embellish as you desire, the last two years I have made flowers for the top, this year mary-jane straps and flower buttons instead.

If you are looking for a crochet pattern try one of these:

Good knits (kids) 
Flower toddler slippers

Adult crochet slipper patterns (same basic design):

Good knits
Little house by the sea

Just what you need to keep those toeses warm and toasty! I hope your feet are feeling a bit of crochet love today… Love Janette x x x

Thank you for leaving a comment I love reading them and really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you were here!

